LEAVE A REVIEW

Tell us What You Think!

Julie K
Julie K
2024-07-09
We (2 adults, 1 teen, 1 child) went on the sunset sail and manta ray snorkel this week and it was amazing! The company was efficient and professional and we definitely recommend them. We saw rainbows and the sunset on the way out, and the giant mantas were incredibly majestic. The entire boat crew was friendly and fun. It was a great experience for all!
Caleb Jones
Caleb Jones
2024-07-09
Had the experience of a lifetime with KONASTYLE here on the big island. 12’ Manta Rays swimming right up in our faces and grazing us! The crew was super helpful and informative, felt very safe and secure and will 1000% be coming back! MAHALO KONASTYLE CREW! 🤙🏻
Sheletha Howard
Sheletha Howard
2024-07-04
The crew is phenomenal! Everyone is a skilled and knowledgeable professional; plus they were friendly, polite and fun.
Mel Rye
Mel Rye
2024-06-28
This was an AWESOME excursion! Probably the best of our honeymoon in Kona! The staff was very kind and helpful! We loved our captain. He was knowledgeable and funny! They even kindly gave us a shout out for our honeymoon! The sail and snorkel were equally amazing and the staff kept us safe the entire time. The only small critique we had was the food, it wasn’t quite impressive (not many options for people who can’t have lunch meat) and they ran out of some things as well, but not enough for us to lose a star on this review because we came for the sail and snorkel and that did not disappoint! Nahïl Kona Style and staff!!
Paul Rudick
Paul Rudick
2024-06-27
The cruise to Kealakekua Bay and snorkeling was the highlight of our trip. The crew was amazing. They kept us safe the whole way and shared many stories of Hawaiian culture along the way. If you're staying on the Big Island, this trip is a must!
Sangeeta
Sangeeta
2024-06-16
e went to the sunset manta ray boat excursion. This was a beautiful evening of being in the ocean while seeing the beautiful sunset. It was picture perfect. Upon arriving we saw so many manta rays. It was breath taking. Upon our excursion back the moon was brightly lit with thousands of stars in the sky. All I can say it was a magical experience. Thank you kona style. It was beyond perfect. I would highly recommend.
Jatana Royster
Jatana Royster
2024-06-09
What a great trip! Captain Tanner and the crew were very attentive and made sure we had what we needed and that we also had a great time. The snorkeling spot was amazing. I appreciated the crew being in the water and checking on us while we snorkeled. Overall a great experience!!
Phil Dodge
Phil Dodge
2024-06-07
My wife and I took the sunset manta ray tour and were not disappointed. The crew members were great and the boat was in perfect shape. On the way to and from the dive site, free nonalcoholic drinks are available as well as alcoholic drinks for purchase. Watching the sunset on the way out was amazing! Once we arrived at the dive site, the crew carefully got everyone in the water and to their floating light apparatus. Then the magic started! Mantas were right there…I barely looked down through my googles and mantas were gliding by. My brain was telling me this can’t be real and then a manta wing brushed my masked and there was no doubt! If you can only afford one tour on your trip, this is the one! Well worth it!